Staff Directory

For general inquires or assistance, please contact the Dean of Students Office at dso@iastate.edu
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students Dr. Vernon Hurte vhurte@iastate.edu
Associate Dean of Students Dr. Keith Robinder robinder@iastate.edu

Namesort descending Department Phone Email
Acker, Lorraine Margaret Sloss Women's Center 515-294-4154 ldacker@iastate.edu
Allen, Ian Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 iallen@iastate.edu
Bartolozzi, Nicole Hixson Opportunity Awards/National Student Exchange 515-294-6479 nmlozzi@iastate.edu
Batchelder, Zachary Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220
Benn, Stephanie Student Disability Resources 515-294-5197 snbenn@iastate.edu
Bergman, Cosette Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 cosette@iastate.edu
Boulden, Billy Greek Affairs 515-294-1023 bboulden@iastate.edu
Buttler, Karina Greek Affairs 515-294-1023 kbuttler@iastate.edu
Camarillo, Nancy Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 ncamaril@iastate.edu
Carter, Debbie Student Legal Services 515-294-0978 dcarter@iastate.edu
Cran, Katy Dean of Students Office 515-294-1020 kcran@iastate.edu
Cruz, Tabatha Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 tcruz@iastate.edu
Dague, Casey International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 cadague@iastate.edu
Duven, Carolyn Academic Success Center 515-294-1317 cduven@iastate.edu
Ensley, Joy International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 jensley@iastate.edu
Fincham, Jessica International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 jfincham@iastate.edu
Flannery, Katharine Academic Success Center 515-294-1035 kflann@iastate.edu
Foree, Torrell Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 taforee@iastate.edu
Freihoefer, Brad Center for LGBTQIA+ Student Success 515-294-5433 bfry@iastate.edu
Gates, Chelsey Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 cgates@iastate.edu
Gentile, Jennifer Dean of Students Office 515-294-6054 gentilej@iastate.edu
Giese, Carrie Student Assistance 515-294-1020 clgiese@iastate.edu
Gillmore, Elizabeth Greek Affairs 515-294-1023 gillmore@iastate.edu
Gonzalez, Adriana Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 amg1@iastate.edu
Hochstein, Joel Student Conduct 515-294-1021 joelh@iastate.edu
Hsu, Sunny Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6003 sunnyhsu@iastate.edu
Hurte, Vernon Dean of Students Office 515-294-1022 vhurte@iastate.edu
Huth, Ashley International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 awhuth@iastate.edu
Johnson, Jarrel Academic Success Center 515-294-1226 jarrelj@iastate.edu
Johnson, Megan Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 meganj@iastate.edu
Johnson, Paul Student Legal Services 515-294-0978 pejjd@iastate.edu
Kellogg, Sara Student Conduct 515-294-1021 skellogg@iastate.edu
Knutson, Carol Dean of Students Office 515-294-1022 knutsonc@iastate.edu
Lahner, Nancy Margaret Sloss Women's Center 515-294-4154 nlahner@iastate.edu
Lemke, Clare Center for LGBTQIA+ Student Success 515-294-7104 crlemke@iastate.edu
Levine, Michael Student Legal Services 515-294-0978 mlevine@iastate.edu
Luiken, Elizabeth Student Conduct 515-294-1021 lluiken@iastate.edu
Lundberg, Kat International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 krlund@iastate.edu
McCallum Beatty, Krista International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 kristamb@iastate.edu
Mickle, Lori Student Disability Resources 515-294-6282 ldmickle@iastate.edu
Moats, Steve Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 smoats@iastate.edu
Mongtin, Som Margaret Sloss Women's Center 515-294-4154 smongtin@iastate.edu
Mueggenberg, Rita Dean of Students Office 515-294-6054 ritam@iastate.edu
Nation, Rebecca Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 rgnation@iastate.edu
Olsen, Leif Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 leolsen@iastate.edu
Penner, Arlis International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 alpenner@iastate.edu
Peter, Judith Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 japeter@iastate.edu
Reasoner, Marina International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 reasoner@iastate.edu
Robinder, Keith Dean of Students Office 515-294-1022 robinder@iastate.edu
Schier, Kellie Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 knschier@iastate.edu
Severson, Allison Hixson Opportunity Awards/National Student Exchange 515-294-6479 allisons@iastate.edu
Shamburger, Kenyatta Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 kenyatta@iastate.edu
Stapes, Liz International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 lstapes@iastate.edu
Stevenson, Wendy Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 stevenso@iastate.edu
Thomas, Jo International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 jthomas@iastate.edu
Tiernan, Christa Writing and Media Center 515-294-5411 ctiernan@iastate.edu
Uhl, Elliot International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 euhl@iastate.edu
Van Dyke, Kipp Student Assistance 515-294-1020 kipp@iastate.edu
Van Heiden, Megan Student Assistance 515-294-1020 mvanheid@iastate.edu
Vance, Deb International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 dvance@iastate.edu
Vande Voort, Mike Dean of Students Office 515-294-7820 mvandev@iastate.edu
Walker, Katie International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 katiew@iastate.edu
Weeks, Leah Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 lbm@iastate.edu
Wenig, Kelly Writing and Media Center 515-294-5411 kwenig@iastate.edu
Whipple, Katherine Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 whipplek@iastate.edu
Williams-Klotz, Denise Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 dnwill@iastate.edu
Witcher, Teresa International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 twitcher@iastate.edu
Zama, Becky International Students and Scholars 515-294-1120 bzama@iastate.edu