Staff Directory

For general inquires or assistance, please contact the Dean of Students Office at dso@iastate.edu or 515-294-1020.

Dean of Students Central Office:

Associate Vice President and Dean of Students Sharron Evans sevans@iastate.edu
Budget/Finance and Operations Tracy Borts tborts@iastate.edu
Secretary III/Assistant to the Dean Jennifer Gentile gentilej@iastate.edu
Secretary II/Front Desk Rachel Haynes rhaynes@iastate.edu

Name Department Phone Email
Agai, Milly 515-294-1020 magai@iastate.edu
Asche, Emily 515-294-8066 ejasche@iastate.edu
Bartolozzi, Nicole 515-294-6479 nmlozzi@iastate.edu
Bass, James 515-294-1120 isso@iastate.edu
Bergman, Cosette 515-294-7220 cosette@iastate.edu
Borts, Tracy 515-294-1020 tborts@iastate.edu
Boulden, Billy 515-294-1023 bboulden@iastate.edu
Buttler, Karina 515-294-1023 kbuttler@iastate.edu
Carter, Debbie 515-294-0978 dcarter@iastate.edu
Case, Rita Military-Affiliated Student Center 515-294-5035 ritacase@iastate.edu
Clement, Karen 515-294-1120 kclement@iastate.edu
Contreras, Tiffany
Coronado, Amanda 515-294-5512 amandac5@iastate.edu
Doocy, Keara 515-294-0210 kdoocy@iastate.edu
Duncan, Becca 515-294-1120 isso@iastate.edu
Evans, Sharron 515-294-1022 sevans@iastate.edu
Fincham, Jessica 515-294-0377 jfincham@iastate.edu
Gambleton, Annie 515-294-0709 agamblet@iastate.edu
Garcia, Sahira
Gloria, Sabrina 515-294-4154 slgloria@iastate.edu
Gonzalez, Adriana 515-294-7220 amg1@iastate.edu
Hagley, Joyce 515-294-0210 jhagley@iastate.edu
Harper, Susan 515-294-5433 center@iastate.edu
Harris, Lindsey 515-294-6624 lharris8@iastate.edu
Haynes, Rachel 515-294-1029 rhaynes@iastate.edu
Helmick, Elizabeth 515-294-5411 ehelmick@iastate.edu
Henke, Kody 515-294-1020 kody@iastate.edu
Hochstein, Joel 515-294-1020 joelh@iastate.edu
Irwin, Josie 515-294-7220 jlwyrick@iastate.edu
Johnson, Paul 515-294-0978 pejjd@iastate.edu
Kanauss, Katie 515-294-7220 kkanauss@iastate.edu
Kellogg, Sara 515-294-1020 skellogg@iastate.edu
Kittleson, Clara
Kula-Nickels, Bethany 515-294-5512 bethanyk@iastate.edu
Levine, Michael 515-294-0978 mlevine@iastate.edu
Lipsey, Rob 515-294-0210 rlipsey@iastate.edu
Luiken, Liz 515-294-1020 lluiken@iastate.edu
MacGregor, Kay Military-Affiliated Student Center
Manhattan, Gene 515-294-1120 geneman@iastate.edu
Marcu, Ruxandra 515-294-4647 marcu@iastate.edu
Martinez, Monica 515-294-0210 monicae@iastate.edu
McKenny, Rachel 515-294-5411 rmckenny@iastate.edu
Mobley, Jacki 515-294-6753 jackim@iastate.edu
Niman, Jamie 515-294-7220 jniman@iastate.edu
Novak, Patty 515-294-3102 pnovak@iastate.edu
O'Brien, Brendan 515-294-1120 brendano@iastate.edu
Powell, Anna 515-294-1120 anna17@iastate.edu
Richards, Lydia 515-294-6479 hixson@iastate.edu
Sappenfield, David 515-294-1120 dsapp@iastate.edu
Severson, Allison 515-294-6479 allisons@iastate.edu
Shields-Cook, Sabrina
Stevenson, Wendy 515-294-7220 stevenso@iastate.edu
Sungur, Hasan 515-294-6624 hsungur@iastate.edu
Talbott, Michelle 515-294-1023 mtalbott@iastate.edu
Tan, Elaine 515-294-1120 etan@iastate.edu
Uhl, Elliot 515-294-1120 euhl@iastate.edu
Van Dyke, Kipp 515-294-1020 kipp@iastate.edu
Van Heiden, Megan 515-294-1020 mvanheid@iastate.edu
Vance, Deb 515-294-1120 dvance@iastate.edu
Ware, Jayde 515-294-1023 jware@iastate.edu
Weber, Jenna 515-294-1120 jenweber@iastate.edu
Williams-Klotz, Denise 515-294-6338 dnwill@iastate.edu
Worley, Kat 515-294-1120 krlund@iastate.edu