Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Acker, Lorraine Margaret Sloss Women's Center 515-294-4154 ldacker@iastate.edu
Arrowsmith, Doug Recreation Services 515-294-0386 darrows@iastate.edu
Bartolozzi, Nicole Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 nmlozzi@iastate.edu
Benn, Stephanie Student Disability Resources 515-294-5197 snbenn@iastate.edu
Bergman, Cosette Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 cosette@iastate.edu
Boulden, Billy Greek Affairs 515-294-1023 bboulden@iastate.edu
Brown, Katharine Academic Success Center 515-294-1035 krbrown@iastate.edu
Brown-Meeker, Leah Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 lbm@iastate.edu
Buttler, Karina Greek Affairs 515-294-1023 kbuttler@iastate.edu
Camarillo, Nancy Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 ncamaril@iastate.edu
Carter, Debbie Student Legal Services 515-294-0978 dcarter@iastate.edu
Cran, Katy Greek Affairs 515-294-1023 kcran@iastate.edu
Cruz, Tabatha Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 tcruz@iastate.edu
Cunningham, Brent Recreation Services 515-294-4247 brentc@iastate.edu
Deatherage, Vance Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 vanced@iastate.edu
Dunlay, Cecilia Government of the Student Body 515-294-1585 cdunlay@iastate.edu
Duven, Carolyn Academic Success Center 515-294-1317 cduven@iastate.edu
Eckhart, Cindy Recreation Services 515-294-4982 ceckhart@iastate.edu
Foree, Torrell Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 taforee@iastate.edu
Freihoefer, Brad Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Student Services 515-294-5433 bfry@iastate.edu
Frohwein, Kristi Vocational Rehabilitation 515-294-4767 kristi.frohwein@iowa.gov
Gentile, Jennifer Dean of Students Office 515-294-6054 gentilej@iastate.edu
Giese, Carrie Student Assistance Services 515-294-1020 clgiese@iastate.edu
Giles, Michael Recreation Services 515-294-4980 mcgiles@iastate.edu
Gillmore, Elizabeth Greek Affairs 515-294-1023 gillmore@iastate.edu
Greenlee, Garry Recreation Services 515-294-0996 gsgreen@iastate.edu
Herbert, Kara Recreation Services 515-294-4182 kherbert@iastate.edu
Hirschman, John Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 jhirsch@iastate.edu
Hochstein, Joel Student Conduct 515-294-1021 joelh@iastate.edu
Hsu, Sunny Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6003 sunnyhsu@iastate.edu
Hudson, Jazzmine Dean of Students Office 515-294-1020 jhudson@iastate.edu
Hudson, Nora Recreation Services 515-294-6905 nhudson@iastate.edu
Johnson, Jarrel Academic Success Center 515-294-1226 jarrelj@iastate.edu
Johnson, Megan Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 meganj@iastate.edu
Johnson, Paul Student Legal Services 515-294-0978 pejjd@iastate.edu
Jones, Russ Recreation Services 515-294-0998 rejones@iastate.edu
Kellogg, Sara Student Conduct 515-294-1021 skellogg@iastate.edu
Knoespel, Chelsey Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 cgates@iastate.edu
Knutson, Carol Dean of Students Office 515-294-1022 knutsonc@iastate.edu
Lahner, Nancy Margaret Sloss Women's Center 515-294-4154 nlahner@iastate.edu
Laughlin, Andy Recreation Services 515-294-0654 alaugh@iastate.edu
Lemke, Clare Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Student Services 515-294-7104 crlemke@iastate.edu
Leonard, Kelly Dean of Students Office 515-294-4367 kellyleo@iastate.edu
Levine, Michael Student Legal Services 515-294-0978 mlevine@iastate.edu
Luiken, Elizabeth Student Conduct 515-294-1021 lluiken@iastate.edu
Marticke, Linda Recreation Services 515-294-3234 lkmarti@iastate.edu
Mickle, Lori Student Disability Resources 515-294-6282 ldmickle@iastate.edu
Moats, Steve Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 smoats@iastate.edu
Mongtin, Som Margaret Sloss Women's Center 515-294-4154 smongtin@iastate.edu
Mueggenberg, Rita Dean of Students Office 515-294-6054 ritam@iastate.edu
Murken, Jeffrey Recreation Services 515-294-7140 jmurken@iastate.edu
Nation, Rebecca Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 rgnation@iastate.edu
Nichols, Whitnie Recreation Services 515-294-4235 wkimball@iastate.edu
Olsen, Leif Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 leolsen@iastate.edu
Peter, Judith Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 japeter@iastate.edu
Pick, Nathan Recreation Services 515-294-4186 ndpick@iastate.edu
Plander, Lynette Vocational Rehabilitation 515-294-5059 lynette.plander@iowa.gov
Poblete, Patricia Writing and Media Center 515-294-5411 ppoblete@iastate.edu
Pollard, Jenny Recreation Services 515-294-6844 pollard@iastate.edu
Rector, Nathan Recreation Services 515-294-2929 narector@iastate.edu
Robinder, Keith Dean of Students Office 515-294-1022 robinder@iastate.edu
Rupert, Jerry Recreation Services 515-294-4774 jrupert@iastate.edu
Severson, Allison Hixson Opportunity Awards/National Student Exchange 515-294-6479 allisons@iastate.edu
Shamburger, Kenyatta Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 kenyatta@iastate.edu
Stevenson, Wendy Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 stevenso@iastate.edu
Stewart, Traci Recreation Services 515-294-4980 stewartt@iastate.edu
Tiernan, Christa Writing and Media Center 515-294-5411 ctiernan@iastate.edu
Van Dyke, Kipp Student Assistance Services 515-294-1020 kipp@iastate.edu
Vande Voort, Mike Dean of Students Office 515-294-7820 mvandev@iastate.edu
Wamsley, Alex Student Disability Resources 515-294-7220 awamsley@iastate.edu
Whipple, Katherine Academic Success Center 515-294-6624 whipplek@iastate.edu
Williams-Klotz, Denise Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338 dnwill@iastate.edu
Wolfe, Landon Recreation Services 515-294-4184 wolfe@iastate.edu