Staff Directory

For general inquires or assistance, please contact the Dean of Students Office at dso@iastate.edu or 515-294-1020.

Dean of Students Central Office:

Associate Vice President and Dean of Students Dr. Vernon Hurte vhurte@iastate.edu
Budget Manager Tracy Borts tborts@iastate.edu
Communications Specialist Katy Cran kcran@iastate.edu
Secretary III/Assistant to the Dean Carol Knutson knustonc@iastate.edu
Secretary II Jennifer Gentile gentilej@iastate.edu

Name Department Phone Email
Agai, Milly 515-294-1020 magai@iastate.edu
Allen, Ian 515-294-7220 iallen@iastate.edu
Bartolozzi, Nicole 515-294-6479 nmlozzi@iastate.edu
Bass, James 515-294-1120 isso@iastate.edu
Bergman, Cosette 515-294-7220 cosette@iastate.edu
Borts, Tracy 515-294-1020 tborts@iastate.edu
Boulden, Billy 515-294-1023 bboulden@iastate.edu
Buttler, Karina 515-294-1023 kbuttler@iastate.edu
Carter, Debbie 515-294-0978 dcarter@iastate.edu
Castle, Andra 515-294-4154 ajcastle@iastate.edu
Cheatle, Joseph 515-294-5411 jcheatle@iastate.edu
Chicoine, Jathan 515-294-9801 jathan@iastate.edu
Clement, Karen 515-294-1120 kclement@iastate.edu
Cran, Katy 515-294-1020 kcran@iastate.edu
Drilling, Molly 515-294-6624 mdrillin@iastate.edu
Duncan, Becca 515-294-1120 isso@iastate.edu
Fisher, Jahmai 515-294-6624 fisherj@iastate.edu
Freihoefer, Brad 515-294-5433 bfry@iastate.edu
Gentile, Jennifer 515-294-6054 gentilej@iastate.edu
Gillmore, Elizabeth 515-294-1023 gillmore@iastate.edu
Gonzalez, Adriana 515-294-6624 amg1@iastate.edu
Henke, Kody 515-294-1020 kody@iastate.edu
Hochstein, Joel 515-294-1020 joelh@iastate.edu
Hurte, Vernon 515-294-1022 vhurte@iastate.edu
Huth, Ashley 515-294-1120 awhuth@iastate.edu
Johnson, Paul 515-294-0978 pejjd@iastate.edu
Kanauss, Katherine 515-294-7220 kkanauss@iastate.edu
Kellogg, Sara 515-294-1020 skellogg@iastate.edu
Kim, Wonjae 515-294-6338 wkim@iastate.edu
Knutson, Carol 515-294-1022 knutsonc@iastate.edu
Kutz, Brenda 515-294-6624 bkutz@iastate.edu
Levine, Michael 515-294-0978 mlevine@iastate.edu
Looft, Sandra 515-294-4647 rmlooft@iastate.edu
Luiken, Elizabeth 515-294-1020 lluiken@iastate.edu
McCollom, Abby 515-294-1023 abbyjm@iastate.edu
Mickle, Lori 515-294-6282 ldmickle@iastate.edu
Moats, Steve 515-294-7220 smoats@iastate.edu
Mobley, Jacki 515-294-6753 jackim@iastate.edu
Nation, Rebecca 515-294-4002 rgnation@iastate.edu
Niman, Jamie 515-294-7220 jniman@iastate.edu
Novak, Patty 515-294-3102 pnovak@iastate.edu
O'Brien, Brendan 515-294-1120 brendano@iastate.edu
Olsen, Leif 515-294-6624 leolsen@iastate.edu
Penner, Arlis 515-294-1120 alpenner@iastate.edu
Ritter, Grace 515-294-6624 geritter@iastate.edu
Sappenfield, David 515-294-1120 dsapp@iastate.edu
Scott, Maddy 515-294-6624 mgscott@iastate.edu
Severson, Allison 515-294-6479 allisons@iastate.edu
Shamburger, Kenyatta 515-294-6338 kenyatta@iastate.edu
Shell, Jalen 515-294-6338 jshell@iastate.edu
Stevenson, Wendy 515-294-7220 stevenso@iastate.edu
Tan, Elaine 515-294-1120 etan@iastate.edu
Tappin, Jasmine 515-294-6338 jtappin@iastate.edu
Thomas, Jo 515-294-1120 jthomas@iastate.edu
Uhl, Elliot 515-294-1120 euhl@iastate.edu
Van Dyke, Kipp 515-294-1020 kipp@iastate.edu
Van Heiden, Megan 515-294-1020 mvanheid@iastate.edu
Vance, Deb 515-294-1120 dvance@iastate.edu
Walker, Katie 515-294-1120 katiew@iastate.edu
Walsh, McKenzie 515-294-1023 mwalsh1@iastate.edu
Wenig, Kelly 515-294-5411 kwenig@iastate.edu
Whipple, Katie 515-294-6624 whipplek@iastate.edu
Williams-Klotz, Denise 515-294-6338 dnwill@iastate.edu
Worley, Kat 515-294-1120 krlund@iastate.edu
Zama, Becky 515-294-1120 bzama@iastate.edu