Staff Directory

For general inquires or assistance, please contact the Dean of Students Office at dso@iastate.edu
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students Dr. Vernon Hurte vhurte@iastate.edu
Associate Dean of Students Dr. Keith Robinder robinder@iastate.edu

Name Department Phone Email
Agai, Milly 515-294-1020 magai@iastate.edu
Allen, Ian 515-294-7220 iallen@iastate.edu
Bartolozzi, Nicole 515-294-6479 nmlozzi@iastate.edu
Bass, James 515-294-1120 isso@iastate.edu
Benn, Stephanie 515-294-5197 snbenn@iastate.edu
Bergman, Cosette 515-294-7220 cosette@iastate.edu
Borts, Tracy 515-294-7820 tborts@iastate.edu
Boulden, Billy 515-294-1023 bboulden@iastate.edu
Buttler, Karina 515-294-1023 kbuttler@iastate.edu
Carter, Debbie 515-294-0978 dcarter@iastate.edu
Castle , Andra 515-294-4154 ajcastle@iastate.edu
Cran, Katy 515-294-1020 kcran@iastate.edu
Duven, Carolyn 515-294-1317 cduven@iastate.edu
Fincham, Jessica 515-294-1120 jfincham@iastate.edu
Foree, Torrell 515-294-6338 taforee@iastate.edu
Freihoefer, Brad 515-294-5433 bfry@iastate.edu
Gentile, Jennifer 515-294-6054 gentilej@iastate.edu
Giese, Carrie 515-294-1020 clgiese@iastate.edu
Gillmore, Elizabeth 515-294-1023 gillmore@iastate.edu
Gonzalez, Adriana 515-294-6624 amg1@iastate.edu
Hannon, Baleigh 515-294-1020 bbhannon@iastate.edu
Hochstein, Joel 515-294-1020 joelh@iastate.edu
Hsu, Sunny 515-294-6003 sunnyhsu@iastate.edu
Hurte, Vernon 515-294-1022 vhurte@iastate.edu
Huth, Ashley 515-294-1120 awhuth@iastate.edu
Johnson, Megan 515-294-7220 meganj@iastate.edu
Johnson, Paul 515-294-0978 pejjd@iastate.edu
Kellogg, Sara 515-294-1020 skellogg@iastate.edu
Knutson, Carol 515-294-1022 knutsonc@iastate.edu
Lemke, Clare 515-294-7104 crlemke@iastate.edu
Levine, Michael 515-294-0978 mlevine@iastate.edu
Looft, Sandra 515-294-4647 rmlooft@iastate.edu
Luiken, Elizabeth 515-294-1020 lluiken@iastate.edu
McCallum Beatty, Krista 515-294-1120 kristamb@iastate.edu
McCollom, Abby 515-294-1023 abbyjm@iastate.edu
Mertz, Jenna 515-294-7430 jkmertz@iastate.edu
Mickle, Lori 515-294-6282 ldmickle@iastate.edu
Moats, Steve 515-294-7220 smoats@iastate.edu
Mobley, Jacki 515-294-6753 jackim@iastate.edu
Mongtin, Som 515-294-4154 smongtin@iastate.edu
Morris, Zana 515-294-1023 zcmorris@iastate.edu
Nation, Rebecca 515-294-4002 rgnation@iastate.edu
Novak, Patty 515-294-3102 pnovak@iastate.edu
Olsen, Leif 515-294-6624 leolsen@iastate.edu
Penner, Arlis 515-294-1120 alpenner@iastate.edu
Robinder, Keith 515-294-1020 robinder@iastate.edu
Schier, Kellie 515-294-7220 knschier@iastate.edu
Severson, Allison 515-294-6479 allisons@iastate.edu
Shamburger, Kenyatta 515-294-6338 kenyatta@iastate.edu
Smith, Ian 515-294-1120 iansmith@iastate.edu
Stevenson, Wendy 515-294-7220 stevenso@iastate.edu
Thomas, Jo 515-294-1120 jthomas@iastate.edu
Uhl, Elliot 515-294-1120 euhl@iastate.edu
Van Dyke, Kipp 515-294-1020 kipp@iastate.edu
Van Heiden, Megan 515-294-1020 mvanheid@iastate.edu
Van Winkle, Drew 515-294-7220 drewvw@iastate.edu
Vance, Deb 515-294-1120 dvance@iastate.edu
Walker, Katie 515-294-1120 katiew@iastate.edu
Wenig, Kelly 515-294-5411 kwenig@iastate.edu
Whipple, Katie 515-294-6624 whipplek@iastate.edu
Williams-Klotz, Denise 515-294-6338 dnwill@iastate.edu
Witcher, Teresa 515-294-1120 twitcher@iastate.edu
Worley, Kat 515-294-1120 krlund@iastate.edu
Zama, Becky 515-294-1120 bzama@iastate.edu