Staff Directory

For general inquires or assistance, please contact the Dean of Students Office at dso@iastate.edu or 515-294-1020.

Dean of Students Office Administration:

Associate Vice President and Dean of Students Sharron Evans sevans@iastate.edu
Budget/Finance and Operations Tracy Borts tborts@iastate.edu
Secretary II/Front Desk Rachel Haynes rhaynes@iastate.edu
Assistant Director of Student Outreach and Parent & Family ProgramsSabrina Shields-Cookshieldsc@iastate.edu

Name Department Phone Email
Agai, Milly

Student Assistance

515-294-1020 magai@iastate.edu
Asche, Emily

Academic Success Center

515-294-8066 ejasche@iastate.edu
Bartolozzi, Nicole

Hixson Opportunity Awards/National Student Exchange

515-294-6479 nmlozzi@iastate.edu
Bass, James

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 isso@iastate.edu
Bergman, Cosette

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-7220 cosette@iastate.edu
Borts, Tracy

Dean of Students Office

515-294-1020 tborts@iastate.edu
Boulden, Billy

Sorority and Fraternity Engagement

515-294-1023 bboulden@iastate.edu
Buttler, Karina

Sorority and Fraternity Engagement

515-294-1023 kbuttler@iastate.edu
Carter, Debbie

Student Legal Services

515-294-0978 dcarter@iastate.edu

Case, Rita

Military-Affiliated Student Center 515-294-9801 ritacase@iastate.edu
Clement, Karen

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 kclement@iastate.edu

Contreras, Tiffany

Sorority and Fraternity Engagement 515-294-1023tcontrer@iastate.edu
Coronado, Amanda

Multicultural Student Affairs 

515-292-5512 amandac5@iastate.edu
Doocy, Keara

Student Support Services Program

515-294-0210 kdoocy@iastate.edu
Duncan, Becca

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 isso@iastate.edu
Evans, Sharron

Dean of Students Office

515-294-1022 sevans@iastate.edu
Faisal, JehanMargaret Sloss Center for Women and Gender Equity515-294-4154jfaisal@iastate.edu
Fincham, Jessica

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 jfincham@iastate.edu

Gambleton, Annie

Academic Success Center 515-294-0709 agamblet@iastate.edu

Garcia, Sahira

Multicultural Student Affairs 515-294-6338sahirag@iastate.edu
Gloria, Sabrina

Margaret Sloss Center for Women and Gender Equity

515-294-4154 slgloria@iastate.edu
Gonzalez, Adriana

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-7220 amg1@iastate.edu
Hagley, Joyce

Student Support Services Program

515-294-0210 jhagley@iastate.edu

Harper, Susan

The Center for LGBTQIA+515-294-5433drsusan@iastate.edu

Harris, Lindsey

Academic Success Center 515-294-5830lharris8@iastate.edu

Haynes, Rachel

Dean of Students Office 515-294-1029 rhaynes@iastate.edu

Helmick, Elizabeth

Academic Success Center

515-294-5411ehelmick@iastate.edu
Henke, Kody

Student Assistance

515-294-1020 kody@iastate.edu

Irwin, Josie

Student Accessibility Services 515-294-7220jlwyrick@iastate.edu
Johnson, Paul

Student Legal Services

515-294-0978 pejjd@iastate.edu
Kanauss, Katherine

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-7220 kkanauss@iastate.edu
Kellogg, Sara

Student Conduct

515-294-1020 skellogg@iastate.edu

Kittleson, Clara

Studen Accessibility Services 515-294-0639 clarakit@iastate.edu

Kula-Nickels, Bethany

Academic Success Center515-294-6624bethanyk@iastate.edu
Levine, Michael

Student Legal Services

515-294-0978 mlevine@iastate.edu
Lipsey, Rob

Student Support Services Program

515-294-0210 rlipsey@iastate.edu
Luiken, Elizabeth

Student Conduct

515-294-1020 lluiken@iastate.edu

MacGregor, Katherine

Military-Affiliated Student Center515-294-2605kmacg11@iastate.edu
Manhattan, Gene

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 geneman@iastate.edu
Marcu, Ruxandra

Margaret Sloss Center for Women and Gender Equity

515-294-4647 marcu@iastate.edu

Martinez, Monica

Student Support Services Program 515-294-0210 monicae@iastate.edu

McKenny, Rachel

Academic Success Center

515-294-5411 rmckenny@iastate.edu
Mobley, Jacki

Multicultural Student Affairs

515-294-6753 jackim@iastate.edu
Niman, Jamie

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-7220 jniman@iastate.edu
Novak, Patty

Academic Success Center

515-294-3102 pnovak@iastate.edu
O'Brien, Brendan

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 brendano@iastate.edu
Powell, Anna

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 anna17@iastate.edu
Rau, DanielThe Center for LGBTQIA+515-294-5424drau@iastate.edu

Richards, Lydia

Hixson Opportunity Awards/Nation Student Exchange 515-294-6479lrich@iastate.edu
Sappenfield, David

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 dsapp@iastate.edu
Severson, Allison

Hixson Opportunity Awards/National Student Exchange

515-294-6479 allisons@iastate.edu

Shields-Cook, Sabrina

Dean of Students Office 515-294-1020shieldsc@iastate.edu
Stevenson, Wendy

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-7220 stevenso@iastate.edu

Sungur, Hasan

Academic Success Center515-294-2467hsungur@iastate.edu

Talbott, Michelle

Sorority and Fraternity Engagement 515-294-1023 mtalbott@iastate.edu
Tan, Elaine

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 etan@iastate.edu
Tappin, Jasmine 

Multicultural Student Affairs

515-294-6338jtappin@iastate.edu
Uhl, Elliot

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 euhl@iastate.edu
Van Dyke, Kipp

Student Assistance

515-294-1020 kipp@iastate.edu
Van Heiden, Megan

Student Assistance

515-294-1020 mvanheid@iastate.edu
Vance, Deb

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 dvance@iastate.edu

Weber, Jenna

International Students and Scholars515-294-1120jenweber@iastate.edu
Williams-Klotz, Denise

Multicultural Student Affairs

515-294-6338 dnwill@iastate.edu
Worley, Kat

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120 krlund@iastate.edu