Staff Directory

For general inquires or assistance, please contact the Dean of Students Office at dso@iastate.edu or 515-294-1020.

Dean of Students Central Office:

Associate Vice President and Dean of StudentsSharron Evanssevans@iastate.edu
Budget ManagerTracy Bortstborts@iastate.edu
Secretary III/Assistant to the DeanJennifer Gentilegentilej@iastate.edu

NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Agai, Milly

Student Assistance

515-294-1020magai@iastate.edu
Allen, Ian

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-7220iallen@iastate.edu
Asche, Emily

Academic Success Center

515-294-8066ejasche@iastate.edu
Bartolozzi, Nicole

Hixson Opportunity Awards/National Student Exchange

515-294-6479nmlozzi@iastate.edu
Bass, James

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120isso@iastate.edu
Bergman, Cosette

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-7220cosette@iastate.edu
Borts, Tracy

Dean of Students Office

515-294-1020tborts@iastate.edu
Boulden, Billy

Sorority and Fraternity Engagement

515-294-1023bboulden@iastate.edu
Buttler, Karina

Sorority and Fraternity Engagement

515-294-1023kbuttler@iastate.edu
Carter, Debbie

Student Legal Services

515-294-0978dcarter@iastate.edu
Case, RitaDirector of Veteran's Center ritacase@iastate.edu
Castle, Andra

Margaret Sloss Center for Women and Gender Equity

515-294-4154ajcastle@iastate.edu
Cheatle, Joseph

Writing and Media Center

515-294-5411jcheatle@iastate.edu
Clement, Karen

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120kclement@iastate.edu
Doocy , Keara

Student Support Services Program

515-294-0210kdoocy@iastate.edu
Duncan, Becca

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120isso@iastate.edu
Evans, Sharron

Dean of Students Office

515-294-1022sevans@iastate.edu
Fincham, Jessica

International Students and Scholars

4-0377jfincham@iastate.edu
Fisher, Jahmai

Academic Success Center

515-294-6624fisherj@iastate.edu
Freihoefer, Brad

Center for LGBTQIA+ Student Success

515-294-5433bfry@iastate.edu
Gentile, Jennifer

Dean of Students Office

515-294-1029gentilej@iastate.edu
Gillmore, Elizabeth

Sorority and Fraternity Engagement

515-294-1023gillmore@iastate.edu
Gloria, Sabrina

Margaret Sloss Center for Women and Gender Equity

515-294-4154slgloria@iastate.edu
Gonzalez, Adriana

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-7220amg1@iastate.edu
Hagley, Joyce

Student Support Services Program

515-294-0210jhagley@iastate.edu
Henke, Kody

Student Assistance

515-294-1020kody@iastate.edu
Hochstein, Joel

Student Conduct

515-294-1020joelh@iastate.edu
Johnson, Paul

Student Legal Services

515-294-0978pejjd@iastate.edu
Jones, Aiden

Multicultural Student Affairs

 ajjones@iastate.edu
Kanauss, Katherine

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-7220kkanauss@iastate.edu
Kellogg, Sara

Student Conduct

515-294-1020skellogg@iastate.edu
Levine, Michael

Student Legal Services

515-294-0978mlevine@iastate.edu
Lipsey, Rob

Student Support Services Program

515-294-0210rlipsey@iastate.edu
Lloyd, Fred

Veterans Center

515-294-9801fslloyd@iastate.edu
Luiken, Elizabeth

Student Conduct

515-294-1020lluiken@iastate.edu
Manhattan, Gene

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120geneman@iastate.edu
Mannengi, Navya

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120mannengi@iastate.edu
Marcu, Ruxandra

Margaret Sloss Center for Women and Gender Equity

515-294-4647marcu@iastate.edu
McCollom, Abby

Sorority and Fraternity Engagement

515-294-1023abbyjm@iastate.edu
Miller-Bailey, Cheltzie

Center for LGBTQIA+ Student Success

515-294-5433cmillerb@iastate.edu
Moats, Steve

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-5197smoats@iastate.edu
Mobley, Jacki

Multicultural Student Affairs

515-294-6753jackim@iastate.edu
Nation, Rebecca

Academic Success Center

515-294-4002rgnation@iastate.edu
Niman, Jamie

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-7220jniman@iastate.edu
Novak, Patty

Academic Success Center

515-294-3102pnovak@iastate.edu
O'Brien, Brendan

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120brendano@iastate.edu
Olsen, Leif

Academic Success Center

515-294-6624leolsen@iastate.edu
Powell, Anna

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120anna17@iastate.edu
Robinder, Wendy

Student Support Services Program

515-294-0210wendyr@iastate.edu
Sappenfield, David

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120dsapp@iastate.edu
Schumann, Kacie

Writing and Media Center

515-294-1226kacies@iastate.edu
Scott, Maddy

Academic Success Center

515-294-6624mgscott@iastate.edu
Severson, Allison

Hixson Opportunity Awards/National Student Exchange

515-294-6479allisons@iastate.edu
Shamburger, Kenyatta

Multicultural Student Affairs

515-294-6338kenyatta@iastate.edu
Shell, Jalen

Multicultural Student Affairs

515-294-6338jshell@iastate.edu
Stevenson, Wendy

Student Accessibility Services

515-294-7220stevenso@iastate.edu
Tan, Elaine

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120etan@iastate.edu
Tappin, Jasmine

Multicultural Student Affairs

515-294-6338jtappin@iastate.edu
Thomasson, Tyler

Dean of Students Office

 tylert1@iastate.edu
Tisdale, Heather

Writing and Media Center

515-294-5411htisdale@iastate.edu
Uhl, Elliot

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120euhl@iastate.edu
Van Dyke, Kipp

Student Assistance

515-294-1020kipp@iastate.edu
Van Heiden, Megan

Student Assistance

515-294-1020mvanheid@iastate.edu
Vance, Deb

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120dvance@iastate.edu
Ware, Jayde

Sorority and Fraternity Engagement

515-294-1023jware@iastate.edu
Whipple, Katie

Academic Success Center

515-294-6624whipplek@iastate.edu
Williams-Klotz, Denise

Multicultural Student Affairs

515-294-6338dnwill@iastate.edu
Worley, Kat

International Students and Scholars

515-294-1120krlund@iastate.edu